Hillbilly Moose / Moose Cafe, Asheville – North Carolina Thursdays August 29, 2019

This was semi-challenging North Carolina Thursdays as I was looking for Hillbilly Moose and Moose CafeHillbilly Moose / Moose Cafe, Asheville – North Carolina Thursdays August 29, 2019: https://www.roadsideamerica.com/tip/47850. I found more on Moose Cafe than Hillbilly Moose.

Official website: https://www.eatatthemoosecafe.com/

https://www.eatatthemoosecafe.com/location/asheville/

Hours & Location

570 Brevard Road,
Asheville, NC

(828) 255-0920

7 Days a Week 7am to 8pm Breakfast, Lunch, and Dinner

We welcome large groups and tour buses and have a country store for browsing and shopping.

Atlas Obscura: No listing located https://www.atlasobscura.com/

Explore Asheville: https://www.exploreasheville.com/listings/moose-cafe/453/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MooseCafeNC/

 Flickr: https://www.flickr.com/search/?text=Moose%20Cafe%20Asheville

Foursquare: https://foursquare.com/v/moose-cafe/4b534cdff964a5203c9627e3

Google Maps: Google Maps Asheville Location (Street View available; Hillbilly Moose is not as tall as I thought it would be)

Historical Marker DataBase: No listing located https://www.hmdb.org/

Inspirock: No listing located https://www.inspirock.com/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/explore/tags/moosecafeashevillenc/

Linkedin: No listing located http://www.linkedin.com/

Only In Your State: No listing located https://www.onlyinyourstate.com/,

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/moosecafew/

Roadside America: https://www.roadsideamerica.com/tip/47850 (same link as above)

RoadTrippers: https://maps.roadtrippers.com/us/asheville-nc/food-drink/moose-cafe

Silly America: No listing located https://sillyamerica.com/

Snapchat: No listing located https://www.snapchat.com/

Strange Carolinas: https://www.strangecarolinas.com/ (No listing located)

This is my South: No listing located https://www.thisismysouth.com/

Trip Advisor: https://www.tripadvisor.com/Restaurant_Review-g60742-d1025256-Reviews-Moose_Cafe-Asheville_North_Carolina.html

Tumblr: https://www.tumblr.com/ No listing located

Twitch channel or search: No listing located  – https://www.twitch.tv/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/search?q=Moose%20Cafe%20Asheville&src=typed_query

Vimeo channel or search: No listing located https://vimeo.com/

VisitNC: No listing located https://www.visitnc.com/

Waymarking: No listing located http://www.waymarking.com/


Wikipedia: No listing located https://en.wikipedia.org/

Yelp: https://www.yelp.com/biz/moose-cafe-asheville-asheville

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=Hillbilly+Moose+Cafe+Asheville (may to look through a few, but I saw several in my quick search)

Past North Carolina Thursdays posts: https://upsdownsfamilyhistory.wordpress.com/tag/north-carolina-thursdays/

Post #2,750

 

About ICT Genealogist

Originally from Gulfport, Mississippi. Live in Wichita, Kansas now. I suffer Bipolar I, ultra-ultra rapid cycling, mixed episodes. Blog on a variety of topics - genealogy, DNA, mental health, among others. Let's collaborateDealspotr.com
This entry was posted in Social Media, States and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.