Chrismasville — Atomic Redhead

This year I got over Halloween oddly quickly, and was very eager to put up Christmas. However I ran into a hiccup that wasn’t totally unexpected. I’ve never been one hundred percent happy with the arrangements of our collection of vintage aluminum Christmas trees, plus we keep adding new ones, so it is ever changing. And I just really struggled this year…Hence why this post is later than I normally prefer to share our decorations. I’m still not entirely sold by this arrangement either, but it works. Who knows! Next year we may have even more trees!

Chrismasville

About Wichita Genealogist

Originally from Gulfport, Mississippi. Live in Wichita, Kansas now. I suffer Bipolar I, ultra-ultra rapid cycling, mixed episodes. Blog on a variety of topics - genealogy, DNA, mental health, among others. Let's collaborateDealspotr.com
This entry was posted in Bloggers, History. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.