12 Things To Ask Instead of “When Are You Having Children?” – Jenny in Neverland

–snip–

There are many reasons why you shouldn’t ask women when they’re having children. Unless you’re my absolute best friends, then I find it so incredibly awkward when people ask me that, especially family members.

12 Things To Ask Instead of “When Are You Having Children?”

About Wichita Genealogist

Originally from Gulfport, Mississippi. Live in Wichita, Kansas now. I suffer Bipolar I, ultra-ultra rapid cycling, mixed episodes. Blog on a variety of topics - genealogy, DNA, mental health, among others. Let's collaborateDealspotr.com
This entry was posted in Bloggers, Mental Health, Social Media and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.