Alpha and Omega Corn Maze, Hamptonville – North Carolina Thursdays April 8, 2021

For this week’s North Carolina Thursdays post, I decided to look around Yadkin County. There were a few places that looked interesting. I went with Alpha and Omega Corn Maze in Hamptonville – https://www.alphaomegacornmaze.com/. However, check about COVID-19 restrictions before scheduling a visit.

Official Website: https://www.alphaomegacornmaze.com/

Hours and Admission

Hours:

Daily Hours of Operation: Not seeing hours listed

Address:

1129 Cheek Road
Hamptonville, NC 27020
 
Admission – price varies depending on when tickets are ordered and if you are going for a group rate.
 
Phone: 828.295.9099


Atlas Obscura: no listing located https://www.atlasobscura.com/

Blog Related: no listing located

Eventbrite: No listing located https://www.eventbrite.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/alphaandomegacornmaze

Flickr: https://www.flickr.com/photos/bassplayerkeithhall/38021309922/

Foursquare: No listing located https://foursquare.com/

GenealogyTrails: No listing located http://genealogytrails.com/ncar/

Gluseum: No listing located https://www.gluseum.com/

Google Maps: Hamptonville, NC (Street view available)

HMDB: No listing located https://www.hmdb.org/

Hometown Locator: No listing located https://northcarolina.hometownlocator.com/

Inspirock: No listing located https://www.inspirock.com/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/explore/tags/alphaandomegacornmaze/

Landmarkhunter: No listing located http://landmarkhunter.com/

Linkedin: No listing located http://www.linkedin.com/

Museums Database: No listing located https://museumsdatabase.com/

Museums.us: No listing located https://www.museums.us/

National Register of Historic Places: No listing located https://npgallery.nps.gov/

NCpedia: No listing located https://www.ncpedia.org/

Only In Your State: No listing located https://www.onlyinyourstate.com/

Pinterest: No listing located https://www.pinterest.com/

Roads and Kingdoms: No listing located https://roadsandkingdoms.com/

RoadTrippers: https://maps.roadtrippers.com/us/hamptonville-nc/points-of-interest/alpha-and-omega-corn-maze-hamptonville

Roadside America: No listing located https://www.roadsideamerica.com/

Silly America: No listing located https://sillyamerica.com/

Smoky Mountain News: No listing located https://www.smokymountainnews.com/

Snapchat: No listing located https://www.snapchat.com/

This Is My South: No listing located https://www.thisismysouth.com/

Trip Advisor: No listing located https://www.tripadvisor.com/

Trip Hobo: No listing located https://www.triphobo.com/

Trip Shock: No listing located https://www.tripshock.com/

Tumblr: Not seeing any listings https://www.tumblr.com/

Twitch channel or search: No listing located  – https://www.twitch.tv/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/search?q=Alpha%20and%20Omega%20Corn%20Maze&src=typed_query

VisitNC: No listing located https://www.visitnc.com/

VisitNC Smokies: No listing located https://visitncsmokies.com/

Visit Yadkin: https://www.visityadkin.com/corn-maze

Vimeo channel or search: No videos located https://vimeo.com/

Waymarking: No listing located https://www.waymarking.com/

Wikipedia: no article, and not listed on https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_museums_in_North_Carolina


Yelp:
https://www.yelp.com/biz/alpha-and-omega-corn-maze-hamptonville

YouTube videos (channel): https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=Alpha+and%20Omega+Corn+Maze+Hamptonville+NC

Past North Carolina Thursdays posts: https://upsdownsfamilyhistory.wordpress.com/tag/north-carolina-thursdays/

About Wichita Genealogist

Originally from Gulfport, Mississippi. Live in Wichita, Kansas now. I suffer Bipolar I, ultra-ultra rapid cycling, mixed episodes. Blog on a variety of topics - genealogy, DNA, mental health, among others. Let's collaborateDealspotr.com
This entry was posted in Genealogy, Social Media, States and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.