Tri-State Antique Engine and Thresher Show, Bird City – Kansas Tuesdays July 23, 2019

I mentioned this event last week: https://upsdownsfamilyhistory.wordpress.com/2019/07/18/66th-annual-tri-state-antique-engine-and-thresher-show-july-25-27-2019-bird-city-kansas.

It starts on my birthday this year.

Official Website: http://www.threshershow.org/

Bird City Official Website: https://www.birdcity.com/

Cheyenne County, Kansas Official Website: https://www.cncoks.us/

Show Admission
===========

Individual Membership $20
(Good for all 3 days)

Adult Daily Admission $7

Child Daily Admission $3

Atlas Obscura: No listing located https://www.atlasobscura.com/

Big Kansas Road Trip: No listing located – brief mention of the Thresher grounds and link to the official website https://bigkansasroadtrip.com/

Facebook (website, search, or blog page): https://www.facebook.com/Tri-State-Antique-Engine-Threshers-Association-128818890502056/

Flickr: https://www.flickr.com/search/?text=Tri-State%20Antique%20Engine

Foursquare: No listing located https://foursquare.com/

Four States Homepage: No listing located https://www.fourstateshomepage.com/

Get Rural Kansas: No listing located http://www.getruralkansas.org/

 Google Maps: Bird City, Kansas (Street View available)

Inspirock:  No listing located https://www.inspirock.com/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/explore/locations/280952519/bird-city-kansas/

https://www.instagram.com/explore/locations/1026735289/tri-state-antique-engine-threshers-associates-bird-city/

Kansas Historical Society: No listing located https://www.kshs.org/

Kansas Living Magazine: No listing located https://kansaslivingmagazine.com/

KansasSampler.org: No listing located https://www.kansassampler.org/

Kansas Transportation: No listing located https://kansastransportation.blogspot.com/

Kansas Travel.org: No listing located http://www.kansastravel.org/

Legends of America: No listing located http://www.legendsofkansas.com/

Only In Your State:  No listing located https://www.onlyinyourstate.com/

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/search/pins/?q=Thresher%20Show%20Bird%20CIty&rs=typed

Roadside America:  https://www.roadsideamerica.com/ (No listing located)

Road Trippers: https://maps.roadtrippers.com/us/bird-city-ks No listing located

Silly America: no listing located, but very few Kansas listings to begin with https://sillyamerica.com/

Travel Kansas: https://www.travelks.com/listing/tri-state-antique-engine-and-threshers-association/3969/

Trip Advisor: no listing located  https://www.tripadvisor.com/

Tumblr: no listing located https://www.tumblr.com/

Twitch channel or search: No listing located https://www.twitch.tv/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/search?q=antique%20thresher%20show&src=typd

Vimeo channel or search: No listing located https://vimeo.com/

Western Vista Historic Byways: No listing located http://www.westernvistashistoricbyway.com/

Wikipedia: not mentioned on https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_museums_in_Kansas or https://en.wikipedia.org/

Yelp: No listing located https://www.yelp.com/

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=Tri-State+Antique+Engine+and+Thresher+Show

Other Kansas Tuesdays posts: https://upsdownsfamilyhistory.wordpress.com/tag/kansas-tuesdays/

About ICT Genealogist

Originally from Gulfport, Mississippi. Live in Wichita, Kansas now. Let's collaborateDealspotr.com
This entry was posted in Genealogy, History, Military History, Social Media, States and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.