Big Idaho Potato Hotel, Orchard, Idaho – Weirdness Wednesdays May 29, 2019

I saw this a few times on Roadside America – Big Idaho Potato Hotel, Orchard, Idaho – Weirdness Wednesdays May 29, 2019: https://www.roadsideamerica.com/story/64724.

Airbnb Website: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/32011367

Atlas Obscura: https://www.atlasobscura.com/places/big-idaho-potato-hotel

Facebook (website or blog page): https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=Big%20Idaho%20Potato%20Hotel&epa=SEARCH_BOX

Flickr: https://www.flickr.com/search/?text=Big%20Idaho%20Potato%20Hotel (no listing located, but that can change)

Google Maps: Google Maps Location Not Seeing It or Google Maps per Airbnb GPS – again not seeing it

Historical Marker DataBase: No marker listed – https://www.hmdb.org/results.asp?SearchFor=Big+Idaho+Potato+Hotel

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bigidahopotatohotel/ (have to search, but one photo of it)

MNN: https://www.mnn.com/ No listing located

Mojo Traveler: No listing located https://mojotraveler.com/

Only In Your State: No listing located https://www.onlyinyourstate.com/

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/search/pins/?q=Big%20Idaho%20Potato%20Hotel&rs=typed&term_meta[]=Big%7Ctyped&term_meta[]=Idaho%7Ctyped&term_meta[]=Potato%7Ctyped&term_meta[]=Hotel%7Ctyped

Roadside America: https://www.roadsideamerica.com/story/64724 (same link as above)

Trip Advisor: https://www.tripadvisor.com/Home-g28933?fid=703cc17a-9147-436f-8841-cfa6e333e0d3

Tumblr: No listing located https://www.tumblr.com/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/search?q=Big%20Idaho%20Potato%20Hotel&src=typd

Virtual Globetrotting: https://virtualglobetrotting.com/ No listing located

Waymarking: http://www.waymarking.com/ No listing located

Wikipedia: https://en.wikipedia.org/ No listing located

Yelp: No listing located https://www.yelp.com/

YouTube channel or search: https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=Big+Idaho+Potato+Hotel

Past Weirdness Wednesdays Posts: https://upsdownsfamilyhistory.wordpress.com/tag/weirdness-wednesdays/

About ICT Genealogist

Originally from Gulfport, Mississippi. Live in Wichita, Kansas now. I suffer Bipolar I, ultra-ultra rapid cycling, mixed episodes. Blog on a variety of topics - genealogy, DNA, mental health, among others. Let's collaborateDealspotr.com
This entry was posted in Social Media and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.