World’s Largest Apron Museum, Iuka, Mississippi – Mississippi Mondays May 13, 2019

I found this on Roadside America – World’s Largest Apron Museum, Iuka, Mississippi – Mississippi Mondays May 13, 2019: https://www.roadsideamerica.com/tip/48246.

For starters, this is how you pronounce Iuka (YouTube video)How to Say or Pronounce USA Cities — Iuka, Mississippi (around 17 seconds long)

Official Website: Facebook page – https://www.facebook.com/ApronMuseum/

Address: 110 W. Eastpoint St., Iuka, Mississippi

Atlas Obscura No listing located

Flickr: https://www.flickr.com/search/?text=Apron%20Museum (some listings, but most had nothing to do with the Apron Museum)

Gluseum: https://www.gluseum.com/US/Iuka/101654483243762/The-Apron-Museum

Google Maps: Google Maps Location for the Apron Museum

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/apronmuseum/

https://www.instagram.com/explore/locations/33098277/the-apron-museum/

Mississippi Hills: http://www.mississippihills.org/directory/listing/the-apron-museum

Mississippi Museums: http://mississippimuseums.org/the-apron-museum/

Mississippi Today: https://mississippitoday.org/2016/11/19/tying-one-on-at-americas-only-apron-museum/

Only In Your State: https://www.onlyinyourstate.com/?s=Apron+Museum&c=mississippi (several links on this page)

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/search/pins/?q=Apron%20Museum%20Iuka%20MS&rs=typed&term_meta[]=Apron%7Ctyped&term_meta[]=Museum%7Ctyped&term_meta[]=Iuka%7Ctyped&term_meta[]=MS%7Ctyped (may have to hunt around)

Roadside America: https://www.roadsideamerica.com/tip/48246

Road Trippers: https://maps.roadtrippers.com/us/iuka-ms/shopping/the-apron-museum

This Is My South: No listing located

Trip Advisor: https://www.tripadvisor.com/Attraction_Review-g43832-d2243807-Reviews-The_Apron_Museum-Iuka_Mississippi.html

Tumblr: https://www.tumblr.com/search/Fighting+Okra

Twitch channel or search: No listing located

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ApronMuseum

Vimeo channel or search: No listing located

Wikipedia: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Apron_Museum

Yelp: https://www.yelp.com/biz/apron-museum-iuka?osq=Apron+Museum

YouTube channel or search: https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=apron+museum

2,100st post

 

 

 

About ICT Genealogist

Originally from Gulfport, Mississippi. Live in Wichita, Kansas now. I suffer Bipolar I, ultra-ultra rapid cycling, mixed episodes. Blog on a variety of topics - genealogy, DNA, mental health, among others. Let's collaborateDealspotr.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.