AncestryDNA Updated – Part 1

Ancestry updated its DNA results. I noticed it when I logged in this morning. I am still checking it out and plan on writing a detailed review later.

AncestryDNA accessed 19 November 2014.

AncestryDNA accessed 19 November 2014.

For now, here is what the new page looks like. I stopped counting when my matches hit 216 pages, roughly 10,750+.  Today, the matches are only 52 pages, total of 2,561 matches.

This entry was posted in AncestryDNA, DNA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

